We are highly recommended by verified reviews

H & B NAPA AutoCare
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
40.364290 -75.918828
4.93/5.00 average rating
73 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jamie 02/17/2018
  Scott 02/01/2018
Perfect as always!
  Donald 12/23/2017
  Marc 12/14/2017
When I drop my car off for service, the mechanics always look over my vehicle to ensure that there is nothing else wrong with the vehicle that could cause me problems down the road. When they find something, they call me to let me know what they found and if it requires immediate attention or can wait until my next visit.
  Barbara 09/14/2017
Awesome service.
  Allen 07/06/2017
  Carl 06/22/2017
Great service and honest people.
  Wanda 06/02/2017
  Natalie & Amber 05/27/2017
  Lionel 05/11/2017
Bring in your car, van or SUV. They quickly sort all your transportation needs out. Then experience excellent professional service at a great value. I trust these guys!
  Patricia 04/22/2017
I am so thankful for this Napa. They helped me when I needed it most. I stopped going to my dealership for service and now go to you. The dealership takes so long for their service. Here I was in and out. I will continue to go to Napa located on Kutztown Road.
  Scott 02/02/2017
Perfect everytime!
  Diana 01/26/2017
Thanks for a great Job and prompt service! You are my place to go for service to my Subaru :)
  Barbara 12/29/2016
Service was excellent as usual.
  Jessica Michelle 12/22/2016
Absolutely wonderful. Always willing to help when I have a car issue or answer any question I have. They go above and beyond what they need to. Definitely not going anywhere else!
  Sherry & Tom 10/28/2016
Excellent service and as always I am very happy to recommend this shop to anyone. I do not go anywhere else for the services they provide. I really like that I do not have to go back after they work on my cars. They get it right the first time! That is important to me. Tom
  Cathy 09/18/2016
Very professional shop that really has the interests of the customer at mind.
  Robert & Corinne 09/12/2016
Quick in and out and always pleasant to deal with.
  Jennifer 06/23/2016
Honest service is hard to find. Thank you for being a partner in the maintenance of our vehicles!
  Lionel 06/17/2016
Professional and expert service. Everyone is accommodating and knowledgeable. I have used this location for long enough to be able to recommend them confidently. Most importantly, the work they do is always done well! No fast talk here, just the right fix.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo