We are highly recommended by verified reviews


H & B NAPA AutoCare
610-929-4724
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
40.364290 -75.918828
http://hbnapaautocare.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cindy 03/26/2014
It's always a pleasure dealing with you. Everyone is friendly and very accomidating
  Donald R 01/23/2014
I'm a customer now for many years now & i would highly refer them to anyone who wants a honest place to get car repaired. I have sent all my family & friends there and all were happy with the work they performed for a fair price.they always get the work done in a timely manner.thank for your work D.BILLMAN
  Jeff & Faith 06/06/2013
The service I recieve here has always been excellent. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else. The employees are always curtious and professional and I recieve excellent customer service.
  Jeffrey 05/16/2013
  Brandon 05/02/2013
H&B Napa is the only place I go for work now. It's not close,but it's hard to find a place you can trust that doesn't gouge or scam. H&B Napa has won my trust by not charging me for more than was required, ever.
  Vanessa 03/14/2013
Excellent, fast-paced service! A+
  Sherry & Tom 03/09/2013
As always this shop rocks!!! Highly recommended
  Shelby 02/07/2013
  Liebra 02/03/2013
Been a customer for many years. Excellent customer service. Staff always goes above and beyond. Highly recommended!
  Donald R 01/18/2013
GRET SERVICE IN A TIMELY MANNER
  Donald R 01/10/2013
honest & reliable they are great
  Judith 12/20/2012
I got an appointment the day after I called. This is the one place I will take my car for any and all service I might need. I trust them to do what is needed and not try to do more just to make more money. They are friendly, but professional and I am very comfortable in their waiting area.
  Cindy 11/12/2012
  Nicole 10/25/2012
Service is always great.
  Lois 10/25/2012
Best ever service center, knowledgeable staff, easy to schedule appointments, and convenient location.
  Steve & Teresa 08/17/2012
The most honest and forthright mechanics i have come into contact with in several years. would not consider going anywhere else. they stand behind their work!!
  Wanda 11/13/2011
  Diana 11/10/2011
Couldn't ask for better or more courteous service than at your H&B Napa center. Will be back because i know that my car is in good hands ! Thank You, Diana Storr
  Lois 10/06/2011
I am always satisfied with the level of service, customer care and vehicle maintenance with this location.
  Angel & Felicia 09/07/2011
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-929-4724
near by local auto car shop
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo