We are highly recommended by verified reviews


H & B NAPA AutoCare
610-929-4724
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
40.364290 -75.918828
http://hbnapaautocare.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 02/26/2015
Always great knowlegable and courteous! Great shop for all you vehicle needs~~~
  Jennifer & Sean 12/18/2014
Bill and his team are great! They provide impeccable service, and they are friendly, kind, and always looking out for the best interests of customers. Wouldn't think of taking my car anyplace else.
  Alison 12/11/2014
Great customer service! Very helpful, quick service.
  Cindy 11/27/2014
Alway helpful and by helpful I mean explaining so I understand when they fixing my car. But also do great and are fast with oil changes or winterizing my car. I feel safe knowing they worked on my car, I have complete trust in them!
  Joyce 11/08/2014
I have taken several of my vehicles to Napa over many years and I have always felt that they treated my car as though it were their own. They do not do unnecessary work, give options for solving problems, and try to save me money whenever they can. I thoroughly recommend Napa.
  George 10/19/2014
  Sherry & Tom 10/19/2014
I would (and have) recommended this shop for many years. They are the best I have found and I have been a customer for over 30 years. While their locations and affiliations have changed over time their commitment to customer satisfaction has remained their highest priority. Pricing is reasonable and work is always excellent. I have the confidence to know the work is done right and I will be a return customer as long as I have a vehicle. I trust them with my family's (and extended family's) vehicles and regularly recommend them to friends. Thank You, Tom
  Scott 10/09/2014
PERFECT EVERY TIME!!! Thanks guys and gal!!
  Michael & Daphne 09/11/2014
  Cathy 08/07/2014
I always receive excellent mechanical and customer service.
  Judith 06/05/2014
This NAPA location is the best around. I always feel respected as a customer, and that they do only what is really needed. Everyone is friendly, professional, and always looks as if they enjoy their job.
  Cindy 03/26/2014
It's always a pleasure dealing with you. Everyone is friendly and very accomidating
  Donald R 01/23/2014
I'm a customer now for many years now & i would highly refer them to anyone who wants a honest place to get car repaired. I have sent all my family & friends there and all were happy with the work they performed for a fair price.they always get the work done in a timely manner.thank for your work D.BILLMAN
  Jeff & Faith 06/06/2013
The service I recieve here has always been excellent. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else. The employees are always curtious and professional and I recieve excellent customer service.
  Jeffrey 05/16/2013
  Brandon 05/02/2013
H&B Napa is the only place I go for work now. It's not close,but it's hard to find a place you can trust that doesn't gouge or scam. H&B Napa has won my trust by not charging me for more than was required, ever.
  Vanessa 03/14/2013
Excellent, fast-paced service! A+
  Sherry & Tom 03/09/2013
As always this shop rocks!!! Highly recommended
  Shelby 02/07/2013
  Liebra 02/03/2013
Been a customer for many years. Excellent customer service. Staff always goes above and beyond. Highly recommended!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-929-4724
near by local auto car shop
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo