We are highly recommended by verified reviews


H & B NAPA AutoCare
610-929-4724
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
40.364290 -75.918828
http://hbnapaautocare.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barry 08/18/2011
I've been coming here for about 10 years. I go nowhere else. The most honest, trustworthy and conscientious repair shop in Berks County. I highly recomended NAPA, a bit out of the way for us (Gouglersville,PA) but it's worth the drive. I especially appreciate the way they 'show' you where your problems are before they do the work. These days it's not easy to find an honest repair shop. I wish I could bring the RV there. You won't be disapointed at NAPA. Barry Sparr
  Ralph 08/15/2011
Great service from what appears to be a great service team. A bit pricey, but what isn't these days!!
  Joyce 08/11/2011
This auto care business has always treated my car as if it were their own. They do not do work that does not need to be done. They will warn me that, for example, the car will probably need brakes next inspection. They don't day I need brakes now just to make money. I would not take my car anywhere else.
  Debra 07/21/2011
I get excellent service anytime I take my car there. Will go no where else because of that and the fine job the service people do as well as the exceptional customer service.
  Mary C & Dennis 07/07/2011
  Joyce 06/24/2011
  Michell 05/03/2016
The guys are always nice and helpful. They do a great job!!
  Sandee 08/30/2011
Bfore was midas...now its napa they gave me really bad check up on my mini van all they theres a cuople leaks?.thats all where ?? Didnt tell me whats the problem they big time sucker...bad service...wasnt like that bfore.....was the company sucks? Or them employees?? ;+(
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-929-4724
near by local auto car shop
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo