We are highly recommended by verified reviews


H & B NAPA AutoCare
610-929-4724
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
40.364290 -75.918828
http://hbnapaautocare.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sherry & Tom 10/28/2016
Excellent service and as always I am very happy to recommend this shop to anyone. I do not go anywhere else for the services they provide. I really like that I do not have to go back after they work on my cars. They get it right the first time! That is important to me. Tom
  Cathy 09/18/2016
Very professional shop that really has the interests of the customer at mind.
  Robert & Corinne 09/12/2016
Quick in and out and always pleasant to deal with.
  Jennifer 06/23/2016
Honest service is hard to find. Thank you for being a partner in the maintenance of our vehicles!
  Lionel 06/17/2016
Professional and expert service. Everyone is accommodating and knowledgeable. I have used this location for long enough to be able to recommend them confidently. Most importantly, the work they do is always done well! No fast talk here, just the right fix.
  Sherry & Tom 06/05/2016
Excellent service and as always, everyone in the shop is courteous and thoughtful. I have been a customer for over 35 years and will continue to go here for service from oil changes to more advanced problems. I have always been satisfied and expect that to continue. Have recommended to friends and family and they have become regular customers as well. Tom
  Marshall 04/14/2016
You guys do such a great job! That problem with the rear passenger-side brake was quickly fixed. Thank you
  Jeffrey 03/10/2016
As always, professional and friendly service, for a competitive price.
  Scott 02/25/2016
Perfect as always!
  Scott 02/18/2016
Perfect as always
  Alan 01/23/2016
  John 01/21/2016
  Carl 09/10/2015
Honest and good mechanics.
  Scott 07/30/2015
Always perfect!!!
  Cathy 07/02/2015
I am always treated with professionalism and courtesy whenever I get work done. Some shops put pressure on you by providing you with lists of additional work they say you absolutely need to have done but the mechanics at NAPA simply provide you with a list of repairs you might need to consider getting done in the future. This technique is far more convincing than giving you a feeling that you are being forced into something you really don't want.
  Judith 05/28/2015
The NAPA on Kutztown Rd. is the only place I take my car for any kind of service. I always feel valued as a customer and know they will only do what is necessary.
  Jennifer 05/14/2015
Fantastic service! Honest, and reliable service and superb customer service. Never do I need to worry that I'm being taken advantage of when a service is performed. Additional services recommended are always presented honestly and with suggested maintenance facts to support. Thank you H&B Napa!!
  Natalie & Amber 03/19/2015
  Scott 02/26/2015
Always great knowlegable and courteous! Great shop for all you vehicle needs~~~
  Jennifer & Sean 12/18/2014
Bill and his team are great! They provide impeccable service, and they are friendly, kind, and always looking out for the best interests of customers. Wouldn't think of taking my car anyplace else.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-929-4724
near by local auto car shop
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo