We are highly recommended by verified reviews


H & B NAPA AutoCare
610-929-4724
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
40.364290 -75.918828
http://hbnapaautocare.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 02/18/2016
Perfect as always
  Alan 01/23/2016
  John 01/21/2016
  Carl 09/10/2015
Honest and good mechanics.
  Scott 07/30/2015
Always perfect!!!
  Cathy 07/02/2015
I am always treated with professionalism and courtesy whenever I get work done. Some shops put pressure on you by providing you with lists of additional work they say you absolutely need to have done but the mechanics at NAPA simply provide you with a list of repairs you might need to consider getting done in the future. This technique is far more convincing than giving you a feeling that you are being forced into something you really don't want.
  Judith 05/28/2015
The NAPA on Kutztown Rd. is the only place I take my car for any kind of service. I always feel valued as a customer and know they will only do what is necessary.
  Jennifer 05/14/2015
Fantastic service! Honest, and reliable service and superb customer service. Never do I need to worry that I'm being taken advantage of when a service is performed. Additional services recommended are always presented honestly and with suggested maintenance facts to support. Thank you H&B Napa!!
  Natalie & Amber 03/19/2015
  Scott 02/26/2015
Always great knowlegable and courteous! Great shop for all you vehicle needs~~~
  Jennifer & Sean 12/18/2014
Bill and his team are great! They provide impeccable service, and they are friendly, kind, and always looking out for the best interests of customers. Wouldn't think of taking my car anyplace else.
  Alison 12/11/2014
Great customer service! Very helpful, quick service.
  Cindy 11/27/2014
Alway helpful and by helpful I mean explaining so I understand when they fixing my car. But also do great and are fast with oil changes or winterizing my car. I feel safe knowing they worked on my car, I have complete trust in them!
  Joyce 11/08/2014
I have taken several of my vehicles to Napa over many years and I have always felt that they treated my car as though it were their own. They do not do unnecessary work, give options for solving problems, and try to save me money whenever they can. I thoroughly recommend Napa.
  George 10/19/2014
  Sherry & Tom 10/19/2014
I would (and have) recommended this shop for many years. They are the best I have found and I have been a customer for over 30 years. While their locations and affiliations have changed over time their commitment to customer satisfaction has remained their highest priority. Pricing is reasonable and work is always excellent. I have the confidence to know the work is done right and I will be a return customer as long as I have a vehicle. I trust them with my family's (and extended family's) vehicles and regularly recommend them to friends. Thank You, Tom
  Scott 10/09/2014
PERFECT EVERY TIME!!! Thanks guys and gal!!
  Michael & Daphne 09/11/2014
  Cathy 08/07/2014
I always receive excellent mechanical and customer service.
  Judith 06/05/2014
This NAPA location is the best around. I always feel respected as a customer, and that they do only what is really needed. Everyone is friendly, professional, and always looks as if they enjoy their job.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-929-4724
near by local auto car shop
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo