We are highly recommended by verified reviews


H & B NAPA AutoCare
610-929-4724
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
40.364290 -75.918828
http://hbnapaautocare.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joseph Winston 08/22/2019
  Daniel & Barbe 08/22/2019
  Shawn & Marnita 08/08/2019
I have an 2007 Chrysler. Whenever my car has to go into the shop for a repair, I am never disappointed with the outcome. The repair is done right the first time. Thanks to the team for keeping my car on the road!
  Allen 07/11/2019
  John 06/24/2019
excellent svc. very attentive staff and quality work.
  Scott 05/25/2019
  Nicole 02/14/2019
I don't make appointments for oil changes and such - I wing it and they always find time to squeeze me in. Professional and friendly staff. I've never had an issue. Don't worry about leaving your car all day - they will give you a ride to/from work.
  Christian 02/14/2019
The man at the front desk was very transparent and was honest with me as well as on multiple occasions joked around with customers all making the experience more enjoyable. The mechanics told me everything and anything they noticed about the car and took time explaining if I did not know about something.
  John 12/20/2018
  Francis 11/22/2018
Enjoyed dealing with them. They managed to schedule my inspection and oil change on short notice. The Ford dealership that I was using (only because I bought a new vehicle a couple of years ago and got free lifetime inspections. But it sure seemed that they didn?t have time for me. I?m glad I came back to H & Bp
  Angelita 11/22/2018
Great service and always accommodating
  Ed & Jessica 11/08/2018
Expert service and excellent customer service.
  Joyce 08/30/2018
As always you do a great job caring for my car. You never recommend repairs that are not necessary. Instead you suggest having, for example, my brakes checked in six months, rather than seeing an opportunity to pad the bill.
  Glenn 06/07/2018
  Marc 05/31/2018
I've been going to these people for years for service. They take pride in making sure I'm satisfied with the quality of their work.
  Bill / Nancy 05/03/2018
  Jaime 02/17/2018
  Scott 02/01/2018
Perfect as always!
  Donald 12/23/2017
  Marc 12/14/2017
When I drop my car off for service, the mechanics always look over my vehicle to ensure that there is nothing else wrong with the vehicle that could cause me problems down the road. When they find something, they call me to let me know what they found and if it requires immediate attention or can wait until my next visit.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1901 Kutztown Rd
Reading, PA 19604
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo